Residency Listing

New SearchPrint Version
East Tennessee State University Bill Gatton College of Pharmacy
P.O. Box 70657
Johnson City, TN 37614
Code: 54018
NMS Code: 649256
Postgraduate Year Two (PGY2)
Internal Medicine Pharmacy
Accreditation Status: Accredited
Residency Program Director: David W. Stewart, Pharm.D., BCPS
Fax: 423-439-6784
Director of Pharmacy: Ralph A. Lugo, Pharm.D.
(423) 439-6398
Fax: (423) 439-6350
Residency Information:
Duration/Type: 12 month residency
Number of Positions: 1
Application Deadline: 2018-01-05
Starting Date: 2019-07-01
Estimated Stipend: 45000
Interview Required: Yes
Residency Special Features:   Secondary Emphasis in Academia/Teaching and Learning Certificate Required
Fringe Benefits:   Paid Leave/Holidays, Health Insurance, Travel to Professional Meeting
Special Requirements for Acceptance:   Completion of ASHP-accredited PGY1 pharmacy residency program, eligible for licensure in TN, application documents submitted
Owner Affiliate: Johnson City Medical Center
Model Type(s): Tertiary Care/Teaching
Site Special Features:   Johnson City Medical Center is the primary practice site for this residency. It is part of Mountain States Health Alliance and is the primary teaching site for the ETSU Health Sciences

Contact Us  |   Site Map  |   Other Websites  |   Advertising  |   Business Opportunities

© 2008 American Society of Health-System Pharmacists. All rights reserved.      Copyright  |   Trademark  |   Privacy